NOLA FOOD HOLDINGS INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NOLA FOOD HOLDINGS INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters
Business Address 938 LAFAYETTE ST STE 408
NEW ORLEANS LA 70113-1000
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $12,447
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Nov 19, 2021

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered