S AND M TOBACCO INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business S AND M TOBACCO INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Convenience Stores
Business Address 2636 UNIVERSITY AVE
BRONX NY 10468
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $10,207
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 18, 2022

Date Approved 06/05/2020
Lender TD Bank, National Association
2035 Limestone Rd
WILMINGTON DE 19808-5529
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered