JSED INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JSED INC |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Beer, Wine, and Liquor Stores |
| Business Address |
320 GRAND AVE JOHNSON CITY NY 13790-2557 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $5,750 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Aug 5, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/01/2020 |
| Lender |
Visions FCU 24 McKinley Ave, 1 Credit Union Plz ENDICOTT NY 13760-5415 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |