JUST MASONRY, INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JUST MASONRY, INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Masonry Contractors |
| Business Address |
2205 E 809 RD TONICA IL 61370 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $53,109 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: May 7, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/15/2020 |
| Lender |
State Bank of Cherry 110 S Main St CHERRY IL 61317 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |