NICOLE BRYANT

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NICOLE BRYANT
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Mobile Food Services
Business Address 738 Beaumont Ave
Spartanburg SC 29303-3137
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $18,125
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Apr 23, 2022

Date Approved 05/11/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran