DITTBRENNER WOODWORKING, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DITTBRENNER WOODWORKING, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Finish Carpentry Contractors
Business Address 629 1st St SE
Stanley ND 58784
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $15,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender Town and Country CU
615 S Broadway
MINOT ND 58701-4473
Ethnicity Owned American Indian or Alaska Native
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran