LETS TALK JAZZY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LETS TALK JAZZY
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Public Finance Activities
Business Address 658 Ossia Edwards Ave
Mobile AL 36610-2835
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,125
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/22/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran