GREENTREE FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GREENTREE FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Secondary Market Financing
Business Address 7951 SW 6TH STREET, STE 216
FORT LAUDERDALE FL 33324
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $110,152
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jan 19, 2022

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Centennial Bank
620 Chestnut St
CONWAY AR 72032-5404
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered