HOME SUPPLY CENTER INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business HOME SUPPLY CENTER INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Home Centers
Business Address 75 Main St
Belfast ME 04915-6822
Jobs Retained 7
Loan Amount $18,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/09/2021
Lender KeyBank National Association
127 Public Sq
CLEVELAND OH 44114-1217
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered