PROVIDENT COMMERCIAL FINANCE, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business PROVIDENT COMMERCIAL FINANCE, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category All Other Nondepository Credit Intermediation
Business Address 5901 Shallowford Rd Suite 105
CHATTANOOGA TN 37421-2295
Jobs Retained 10
Loan Amount $116,300
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 06/05/2020
Lender Greater Community Bank
1490 Martha Berry Blvd
ROME GA 30165-1618
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered