CREST FINANCIAL INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CREST FINANCIAL INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Consumer Lending
Business Address 491 E 12000 S
DRAPER UT 84020
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $21,600
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jan 7, 2023

Date Approved 04/15/2020
Lender Zions Bank, A Division of
1 S Main St
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84133-1109
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered