NEW FIELD HONOLULU INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | NEW FIELD HONOLULU INC |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Full-Service Restaurants |
| Business Address |
1133 WAIMANU ST #109 HONOLULU HI 96814-4247 |
| Jobs Retained | 20 |
| Loan Amount | $69,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Nov 19, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/15/2020 |
| Lender |
Central Pacific Bank 220 S King St HONOLULU HI 96813-4530 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |