DAVID LEFEVRE
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | DAVID LEFEVRE |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Offices of Optometrists |
| Business Address |
1570 WILMINGTON DR DUPONT WA 98327 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $29,250 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Jun 15, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 05/01/2020 |
| Lender |
U.S. Bank, National Association 425 Walnut St CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |