JUDI ROSEN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JUDI ROSEN
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Women's Clothing Stores
Business Address 198B Elizabeth St. Shop
New York NY 10012
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,680
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 01/29/2021
Lender WebBank
215 S State St, Ste 1000
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-2336
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered