CEPS MOVING
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | CEPS MOVING |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | General Warehousing and Storage |
| Business Address |
7226 Conway Place ruther glen VA 22546-4813 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $3,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Feb 10, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 07/24/2020 |
| Lender |
Primis Bank 307 Church Lane TAPPAHANNOCK VA 22560 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |