IMPERIAL MARKETING GROUP LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business IMPERIAL MARKETING GROUP LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Media Representatives
Business Address 799 Jefferson Ave Apt 4I
Brooklyn NY 11221-7964
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $16,897
Forgiveness Amount $10,132

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/07/2021
Lender JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
1111 Polaris Pkwy
COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered