EATON HOLDING CO INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EATON HOLDING CO INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Fuel Dealers
Business Address 157 Clinton St
Brockton MA 02302-3810
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $5,515
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 18, 2022

Date Approved 03/08/2021
Lender Eastern Bank
265 Franklin St
BOSTON MA 02110-3113
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered