LEANNE BAKER
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | LEANNE BAKER |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers |
| Business Address |
1346 W Howard Street Apt 3E Chicago IL 60626 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $897 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Mar 18, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/30/2020 |
| Lender |
The Huntington National Bank 17 S High St. COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |