JOHANSEN CONSTRUCTION INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JOHANSEN CONSTRUCTION INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
Business Address 1440 S Hwy 117
Mount Pleasant UT 84647
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $65,500
Forgiveness Amount $60,038

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Zions Bank, A Division of
1 S Main St
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84133-1109
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered