JESSICA WHITE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JESSICA WHITE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Office Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 35726 Main St
Wayne MI 48184-1681
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,832
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/22/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran