INTERNATIONAL AFRICAN RESTAURANT AND NIGHTCLUB LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | INTERNATIONAL AFRICAN RESTAURANT AND NIGHTCLUB LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Drinking Places (Alcoholic Beverages) |
| Business Address |
4554 7th Ave S Fargo ND 58103-7203 |
| Jobs Retained | 7 |
| Loan Amount | $18,100 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Mar 5, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 01/28/2021 |
| Lender |
First International Bank & Trust 100 N Main St WATFORD CITY ND 58854 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |