JCL NEXTVEST INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JCL NEXTVEST INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Computer Systems Design Services
Business Address 5570 VIEWPOINT CT
SUWANEE GA 30024
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $15,650
Forgiveness Amount $9,900

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/30/2020
Lender JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
1111 Polaris Pkwy
COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered