MICHAEL J FINLAY
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | MICHAEL J FINLAY |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Promoters of Performing Arts, Sports, and Similar Events with Facilities |
| Business Address |
82 Day St Harpers Ferry WV 25425-4036 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $12,717 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/06/2021 |
| Lender |
Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company One M & T Plaza, 15th Fl BUFFALO NY 14203 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |