ABIGAIL K.K. KAWANANAKOA
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | ABIGAIL K.K. KAWANANAKOA |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Horses and Other Equine Production |
| Business Address |
420 KEKAU PL HONOLULU HI 96817-1755 |
| Jobs Retained | 9 |
| Loan Amount | $142,868 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Feb 24, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/30/2020 |
| Lender |
First Hawaiian Bank 999 Bishop St HONOLULU HI 96813-4423 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |