RODNEY DUNN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RODNEY DUNN
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Food Service Contractors
Business Address 2993 Laurencekirk Rd
Memphis TN 38128-5129
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $19,745
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 10, 2022

Date Approved 03/06/2021
Lender Timberline Bank
649 Market Street
GRAND JUNCTION CO 81505
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran