1ST STATE LOANS OF CORINTH, INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | 1ST STATE LOANS OF CORINTH, INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Consumer Lending |
| Business Address |
205 NORMAN RD CORINTH MS 38834-5909 |
| Jobs Retained | 3 |
| Loan Amount | $22,117 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jun 14, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/14/2020 |
| Lender |
Trustmark National Bank 248 E Capitol St JACKSON MS 39201-2503 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |