NICK CUA

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NICK CUA
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Accounting Services
Business Address 1013 Doveland Ct
Brentwood TN 37027-8509
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $13,950
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 18, 2022

Date Approved 04/21/2021
Lender Loan Source Incorporated
353 East 83rd Street Suite 3H
NEW YORK NY 10028
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran