BETTY BARFIELD

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BETTY BARFIELD
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Facilities Support Services
Business Address 10702 Nelson Ave
Cleveland OH 44105-4256
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,813
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 10, 2023

Date Approved 05/07/2021
Lender Benworth Capital
7000 SW 97th Avenue Suite 201
Miami FL 33173
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered