C&L VAULT COMPANY & ALABAMA VAULT CO DBA ALABAMA VAULT
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | C&L VAULT COMPANY & ALABAMA VAULT CO DBA ALABAMA VAULT |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors |
| Business Address |
51 Price Rd Phenix City AL 36870-2356 |
| Jobs Retained | 5 |
| Loan Amount | $2,532 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Oct 21, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/16/2020 |
| Lender |
Synovus Bank 1148 Broadway COLUMBUS GA 31901-2429 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |