LDR ENERGY, INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | LDR ENERGY, INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors |
| Business Address |
612 RIVERSIDE DR WATERLOO NE 68069-9792 |
| Jobs Retained | 19 |
| Loan Amount | $110,399 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $26,973 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/07/2020 |
| Lender |
CharterWest Bank 201 S Main St WEST POINT NE 68788-1834 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |