JAMES CONTRACTING LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JAMES CONTRACTING LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Business Address 10840 Rocky Ford Club Rd
Huntersville NC 28078
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $104,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender First-Citizens Bank & Trust Company
100 E. Tryon Rd DAC - 90
Raleigh NC 27603-3581
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered