JOUD LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JOUD LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
Business Address 1005 26th St NW
Washington DC 20037-1610
Jobs Retained 11
Loan Amount $64,684
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Aug 29, 2023

Date Approved 02/11/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered