CARROLLTON FOOD MART INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | CARROLLTON FOOD MART INC |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Convenience Stores |
| Business Address |
502 George Streetnull 502 George Streetnull Carrollton MS 38917 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $13,132 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jan 18, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 05/23/2021 |
| Lender |
Texas National Bank 201 S Texas Ave MERCEDES TX 78570-3123 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |