RICHARD S. PICCOLA, CPA

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RICHARD S. PICCOLA, CPA
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Offices of Certified Public Accountants
Business Address 340 Veterans Memorial Highway Suite 5
Commack NY 11725
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $62,600
Forgiveness Amount $48,413

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Citibank, N.A.
5800 S. Corporate Place
Sioux Falls SD 57108
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered