IRON EAGLE CONSTRUCTION

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business IRON EAGLE CONSTRUCTION
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
Business Address 3375 Long Rd
Avon OH 44011-2231
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $6,807
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 16, 2022

Date Approved 02/11/2021
Lender Civista Bank
100 E Water St
SANDUSKY OH 44870-2524
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran