LEONARD SMITH

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LEONARD SMITH
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
Business Address 3925 C St SE
Washington DC 20019-4112
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,534
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Nov 9, 2022

Date Approved 04/20/2021
Lender Benworth Capital
7000 SW 97th Avenue Suite 201
Miami FL 33173
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered