PATRICK MOORE JR

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business PATRICK MOORE JR
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Car Washes
Business Address 448 Rockborough Ter
Stone Mountain GA 30083-3847
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,827
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 17, 2022

Date Approved 03/04/2021
Lender Itria Ventures LLC
One Penn Plaza, Suite 4530
New York NY 10119
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered