FIRST APPROVE, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FIRST APPROVE, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Software Publishers
Business Address 30 GOULD ST Ste R
SHERIDAN WY 82801-6317
Jobs Retained 7
Loan Amount $92,600
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Feb 16, 2022

Date Approved 04/14/2020
Lender Security Federal Bank
238 Richland Ave NW
AIKEN SC 29801-3866
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered