SHADE THOMAS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SHADE THOMAS
Business Type Single Member LLC
Business Category Educational Support Services
Business Address 483 Crestwood Ct
Lithonia GA 30058-5996
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/03/2021
Lender Benworth Capital
7000 SW 97th Avenue Suite 201
Miami FL 33173
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered