ODD DUCK FSE INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ODD DUCK FSE INC.
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Full-Service Restaurants
Business Address 11 Pleasant St
Brunswick ME 04011-2231
Jobs Retained 34
Loan Amount $38,371
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 10, 2022

Date Approved 02/10/2021
Lender Bath Savings Institution
105 Front St
BATH ME 04530-2608
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered