KENNETH GRAY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KENNETH GRAY
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
Business Address 17 SHEEPSCOT SHORES RD
WISCASSET ME 04578-4129
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,400
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Oct 15, 2020

Date Approved 04/30/2020
Lender First National Bank
223 Main St
DAMARISCOTTA ME 04543-4651
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran