ORTELIO PEREZ

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ORTELIO PEREZ
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Cut Stone and Stone Product Manufacturing
Business Address 1140 Lake View Dr
Altamonte Springs FL 32714-2713
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $10,400
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Apr 7, 2023

Date Approved 02/10/2021
Lender Fifth Third Bank
38 Fountain Sq Plz
CINCINNATI OH 45263
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered