GME LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GME LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Other Sound Recording Industries
Business Address 293 SOUTHMILL DR
eads TN 38028
Jobs Retained 10
Loan Amount $149,700
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 9, 2022

Date Approved 05/14/2020
Lender Regions Bank
1900 Fifth Avenue North
BIRMINGHAM AL 35203
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered