C & L 5, LTD
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | C & L 5, LTD |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Drinking Places (Alcoholic Beverages) |
| Business Address |
5211 Harvard Ave CLEVELAND OH 44105-4854 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $6,137 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 06/16/2020 |
| Lender |
The Huntington National Bank 17 S High St. COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |