DANNY CROWELL

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DANNY CROWELL
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Recyclable Material Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 1945 Atlantic Ave
Kingman AZ 86401-4106
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $14,582
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Sep 10, 2022

Date Approved 05/22/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran