PRITCHARD RACING INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | PRITCHARD RACING INC. |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Other Spectator Sports |
| Business Address |
10726 Sapp Brothers Dr Omaha NE 68138-3823 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $37,000 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/26/2021 |
| Lender |
Malvern Bank 404 Main St MALVERN IA 51551 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |