TRINITY EVANGELICAL FREE CHURCH

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business TRINITY EVANGELICAL FREE CHURCH
Business Type Non-Profit Organization
Business Category Religious Organizations
Business Address 613 18TH AVE
HOLDREGE NE 68949-1109
Jobs Retained 15
Loan Amount $116,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 21, 2020

Date Approved 04/06/2020
Lender Bruning Bank
104 Main St
BRUNING NE 68322
Non-Profit Y
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered