ROBERT JOHNSON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ROBERT JOHNSON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Flooring Contractors
Business Address 1117 Broadway Ave NW
Grand Rapids MI 49504-4215
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,559
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/23/2021
Lender Fifth Third Bank
38 Fountain Sq Plz
CINCINNATI OH 45263
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran