PHOENIX CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business PHOENIX CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Business Address 996 Maine Ave SW # 214
Washington DC 20024-3440
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $45,832
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 19, 2022

Date Approved 03/03/2021
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran