JON AKERS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JON AKERS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Used Car Dealers
Business Address 9502 N Dixie Hwy
Franklin OH 45005-1106
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $8,700
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 16, 2022

Date Approved 02/10/2021
Lender LCNB National Bank
2 N Broadway
LEBANON OH 45036-1787
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered